All shares of AB Lietuvos paštas are controlled by the State represented by the Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Lithuania.

The Company’s managerial body is the General Meeting of Shareholders, the Board and CEO. The Board consists of five members elected by the General Meeting of Shareholders for a term of four years.



  • Povilas Drižas, member of the Board

  • Saulius Kerza, member of the Board

  • Saulė Balčiūnienė, independent member of the Board

  •  Mindaugas Kyguolis, independent member of the Board


Management of Lithuania Post

Full name Position

Asta Sungailienė

Chief Executive Officer

Kastytis Valantinas

Director of Postal Operations

Jonas Sadauskas

Director of the Network

Norbertas Žioba

Director of Marketing and Sales